Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Physical Addresses
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Assessors Office Assessors Office Main Line Assessor Office assessor@sweet.wy.us (307)-872-3700
Assessors Office Dave Divis Assessor divisd@sweet.wy.us (307)-872-3707
Board of County Commissioners County Commission (307)-872-3897
Board of County Commissioners Reid West Chairman westr@sweet.wy.us (307)-872-3895
Board of County Commissioners Wally Johnson Commissioner johnsonw@sweet.wy.us (307)-872-3899
Board of County Commissioners John Kolb Commissioner kolbj@sweet.wy.us (307)-872-3894
Board of County Commissioners Don Van Matre Commissioner vanmatred@sweet.wy.us (307)-872-3889
Board of County Commissioners Randy Wendling Commissioner wendlingr@sweet.wy.us (307)-872-3893
Board of Health / Community Nursing Board of Health Health (307)-922-5390
Board of Health / Environmental Health Environmental Health Green River (307)-872-3930
Board of Health / Environmental Health Environmental Health Rock Springs (307)-352-6709
Circuit Court of Sweetwater County Circuit Court Green River (307)-872-3800
Circuit Court of Sweetwater County Circuit Court Rock Springs (307)-922-5220
Circuit Court of Sweetwater County Craig Jones Judge (307)-922-5220
Circuit Court of Sweetwater County John Prokos Judge (307)-872-3800
District Court Clerk of District Court Green River bobakd@sweet.wy.us (307)-872-3820
District Court Clerk of District Court Rock Springs bobakd@sweet.wy.us (307)-922-5246
District Court Child Support Green River (307)-872-3814
District Court Child Support Rock Springs (307)-922-5247
District Court Civil and Probate Green River (307)-872-3816
District Court Civil and Probate Rock Springs (307)-922-5248
District Court Criminal Green River (307)-872-3821
District Court Criminal Rock Springs (307)-922-5249
District Court Jury Hot Line Green River (307)-872-3972
District Court Jury Hot Line Rock Springs (307)-922-5472
District Court Passports Green River (307)-872-3817
District Court Passports Rock Springs (307)-922-5250
District Court Nena James Judge (307)-872-3228
District Court Richard Lavery (307)-872-3776
County Attorney's Office County Attorney Green River (307)-872-3830
County Attorney's Office County Attorney Rock Springs (307)-922-5260
County Clerk County Clerk Green River (307)-872-3732
County Clerk County Clerk Rock Springs (307)-922-5208
County Clerk Accounting Green River (307)-872-3754
County Clerk Accounting Rock Springs (307)-922-5209
County Clerk Auto Titles Green River (307)-872-3737
County Clerk Auto Titles Rock Springs (307)-922-5210
County Clerk Contract Filings - Marriage Licenses - UCC Green River (307)-872-3744
County Clerk Contract Filings - Marriage Licenses - UCC Rock Springs (307)-922-5211
County Clerk Elections Green River (307)-872-3733
County Clerk Elections Rock Springs (307)-922-5212
County Clerk Recordings - Land Records Green River (307)-872-3749
County Clerk Recordings - Land Records Rock Springs (307)-922-5213
County Coroner County Coroner (307)-362-6608
Engineering Engineering Green River (307)-872-3920
Engineering Engineering Rock Springs (307)-922-5428
Engineering Gene Legerski  Public Works Director legerskig@sweet.wy.us (307)-872-3920
Fire Department County Fire (307)-922-5361
Fire Department Mike Bournazian  County Fire bournazianm@sweet.wy.us (307)-922-5360
Fire Department T J Hunt  Deputy County Fire Warden huntt@sweet.wy.us (307)-922-5361
Grants Administration Krisena Marchal Grants Manager marchalk@sweet.wy.us (307)-872-3888
Human Resources Human Resources (307)-872-3910
Juvenile Probation Juvenile Probation Green River (307)-872-3860
Juvenile Probation Juvenile Probation Rock Springs (307)-922-5290
Land Use Land Use Green River (307)-872-3914
Land Use Land Use Rock Springs (307)-922-5430
Land Use Eric Bingham  Land Use Director landuse@sweet.wy.us (307)-872-3914
Recreation Office Recreation Office Green River (307)-872-3935
Recreation Office Recreation Office Rock Springs (307)-922-5450
Road and Bridge Road and Bridge (307)-922-5415
Sheriff's Office Sheriff's Office (307)-922-5300
Sheriff's Office Mike Lowell  Sheriff lowellm@sweet.wy.us (307)-922-5300
Sheriff's Office Administration (307)-922-5300
Sheriff's Office  Administrative Section Rick Hawkins Administrative Captain hawkinsr@sweet.wy.us (307)-352-4910
Sheriff's Office  Administrative Section Alicia Tucker Records tuckera@sweet.wy.us (307)-922-5305
Sheriff's Office  Administrative Section Jo Gustke Warrants gustkej@sweet.wy.us (307)-872-3865
Sheriff's Office  Administrative Section Kelly Compau Civil Process compauk@sweet.wy.us (307)-872-3866
Sheriff's Office  Administrative Section Dick Blust PIO blustd@sweet.wy.us (307)-922-5294
Sheriff's Office Operations (307)-922-5300
Sheriff's Office   Operations Section Brett Stokes Operations Captain stokesb@sweet.wy.us (307)-922-5297
Sheriff's Office   Operations Section John Grossnickle Operations LT grossnicklej@sweet.wy.us (307)-922-5298
Sheriff's Office   Operations Section Joe Tomich Detective Sergeant tomichj@sweet.wy.us (307)-922-5295
Sheriff's Office   Operations Section Rich Fischer Patrol Sergeant fischerr@sweet.wy.us (307)-922-5349
Sheriff's Office Detention Center (307)-352-4900
Sheriff's Office   Detention Section Jason Love Detention Captain loveja@sweet.wy.us (307)-922-5307
Sheriff's Office - Detention Section Crystal Lopez Detention Lieutenant lopezc@sweet.wy.us (307)-352-4922
Sheriff's Office Emergency Management (307)-922-5370
Emergency Management / Homeland Security Judy Roderick Coordinator roderickj@sweet.wy.us (307)-922-5371
Treasurer's Office Treasurer's Office Green River License Plates/Property Tax taxes@sweet.wy.us (307)-872-3720
Treasurer's Office Treasurer's Office Rock Springs License Plates/Property Tax taxes@sweet.wy.us (307)-922-5205
Veteran's Services Veteran's Services Green River (307)-872-3939
Veteran's Services Veteran's Services Rock Springs (307)-922-5440